MeV Faculty

Steve BAJOREK, Nuclear Regulatory Commission (NRC)

Benjamin BETZLER, Oak Ridge National Laboratory (ORNL)

Patrick BLAISE, French Alternative Energies and Atomic Energy Commission (CEA)

Edward BLANDFORD, Kairos Power

Nicholas BROWN, University of Tennessee Knoxville (UTK)

Acacia BRUNETT, Argonne National Laboratory (ANL)

Anthony CALOMINO, National Aeronautics and Space Administration (NASA)

Alice CAPONITI, U.S. Department of Energy Deputy Assistant Secretary, Office of Nuclear Energy

Anthonie CILLIERS, Kairos Power

Jamie COBLE, University of Tennessee Knoxville (UTK)

Thomas FANNING, Argonne National Laboratory (ANL)

Bo FENG, Argonne National Laboratory (ANL)

Massimiliano FRATONI, University of California Berkeley (UC-Berkeley)

Christine KING, GAIN-Idaho National Laboratory (GAIN-INL)

Jess GEHIN, Idaho National Laboratory (INL)

Hans GOUGAR, X-energy

Yassin HASSAN, Texas A&M University (TAMU)

Steven HAYES, Idaho National Laboratory (INL)

Robert HILL, Argonne National Laboratory (ANL)

Kathryn HUFF, U.S. Department of Energy Acting Assistant Secretary, Office of Nuclear Energy

Paul KEARNS, Argonne National Laboratory (ANL)

Dan KOTLYAR, Georgia Institute of Technology

Marilyn KRAY, Exelon

John JACKSON, Idaho National Laboratory (INL)

Luiz LEAL, Institute for Radiological Protection and Nuclear Safety (IRSN)

Eric LOEWEN, GE Hitachi Nuclear Energy (GEH)

Elia MERZARI, Pennsylvania State University (PSU)

Warren (Pete) MILLER, Texas A&M University (TAMU), former U.S. DOE Assistant Secretary, Nuclear Energy 

Eben MULDER, X-energy

Tara NEIDER, TerraPower

Mohamed OUISLOUMEN, Westinghouse

Brett RAMPAL, Clean Air Task Force

Jordi ROGLANS-RIBAS, Argonne National Laboratory (ANL)

Kevin SHAW, Oak Ridge National Laboratory (ORNL)

Michael SMITH, Argonne National Laboratory (ANL)

Tanju SOFU, Argonne National Laboratory (ANL)

Andrew SOWDER, Electric Power Research Institute (EPRI)

John STEVENS, Argonne National Laboratory (ANL)

Temitope TAIWO, Argonne National Laboratory (ANL)

Nick TOURAN, TerraPower

Melissa WARNERIdaho National Laboratory (INL)

Kent WELTER, NuScale

Heading 1